Welcome to Shenzhen Xilinke Precision Mould Co., Ltd.
Home  |  Feedback      中文     English

Keyword:Auto parts mould    Medical instrument of mould    Smart home mold    Plastic toy mold   
Hotline
13923742608
0755-29414256
Industry newsYour location:Home >News > Industry news

Damage reason of injection mould and classification of steel

Publisher: Administrator    Date:2020-07-31

Plastic injection mold processing is very widely used today. Recently, the plastic industry has received some questions from colleagues and friends. The most reflected is that when the injection mold is processed, the mold damage is the most troublesome for the manufacturer. Share with you. What is the reason.

If the mold processed by the injection mold is the same for a long time, it is very easy to be damaged if the maintenance is not done properly. This is undoubtedly a big burden for the injection mold processing plant, because the cost of the injection mold processing is very high. expensive.

We believe that the reason for mold processing damage during injection mold processing is that when the injection mold is assembled, there is no external force applied to it, but once it is installed on the injection molding machine and the injection mold is processed, it will withstand various external forces. This will cause damage to the injection mold, so the injection mold must have sufficient strength to withstand various external forces.

Finally, the inside of the cavity is completely filled, and the injection strength must be large to allow it to flow. Although the pressure is usually maintained for less than 1 second, it still produces a certain amount of core and cavity for injection mold processing Shock.
v The color of the injection molded product plays a vital role in the overall feeling of the product. Our friends who are engaged in injection molding know that the uneven color of the product during the injection molding process of the injection mold is a very headache for us. Here we talk about the cause of injection molding What is the reason for the uneven processing color.

1. The colorant spreads poorly, which often causes patterns to appear near the gate.

2. The thermal stability of plastics or colorants is poor. To stabilize the color of the parts, the production conditions must be strictly fixed, especially the material temperature, material quantity and production cycle.

3. For crystalline plastics, try to make the cooling rate of each part of the parts consistent. For parts with large wall thickness differences, colorants can be used to mask the color difference. For parts with uniform wall thickness, the material temperature and mold temperature should be fixed. .

4. The shape of the part, the form of the gate, and the position of the part have an impact on the filling of the plastic, causing some parts of the part to produce chromatic aberration, which must be modified if necessary.

Different types of injection molds have different requirements for design drawings and mold steel. Different mold steels make the performance of injection molds different. The following are the classifications and characteristics of the major steels used to make injection molds.

1.101 type steel molds, using precision injection molds that are produced ≥ 1 million times and have a long service life. The characteristics are: (1) the hardness of the mold base material is at least 280BHN, (2) the hardness of the inner mold inserts in the cavity must be hardened Up to 48~50HRC, there are also sliders, wedge blocks, pressure blocks, etc., which need to be injection molded for hardening. (3) The slider must have wear-resistant blocks, the push rod plate must have guide posts, and (4) Cooling channel recommendations 420 stainless steel is used as inserts to avoid rust and cleaning.

2.102 steel molds, with a service life of 500,000 to 1 million molds, mass production of injection molds, the characteristics are: (1) the hardness of the mold base material is at least 280BHN, (2) the hardness of the inner mold inserts in the cavity must be hardened Up to 48~52HRC, other parts shall be processed accordingly. (3) Choose whether to install according to the production quantity requirements: slider wear block, push rod plate guide post, electroplating cooling water hole and electroplating cavity.

3.103 molds, using production times of 100,000 to 500,000 molds, medium batch injection molds, featuring: (1) the minimum hardness of the mold base material is 165BHN, (2) the inner membrane insert steel is P20 or higher hardness steel.

4.104 molds, production service life is 500 to 100,000 molds, small batch production of injection molds, characteristics are: (1) mold base material P20, mild steel or aluminum can also be used, (3) aluminum and mild steel for inner membrane inserts Or other metals.

5.105 type molds, the production life is less than 500 times, can be used for single-piece production and experimental molds. The characteristics are: aluminum alloy, epoxy resin or other materials are used, but a certain strength is required.
HomeAbout usMouldInjectionStrengthApplicationNewsServiceContact us
Phone:13923742608
Tel:0755-29414256
Fax:0755-27386021
E-mail:zhangchunxu@sz-redbean.com
Contact:Mr. Zhang
Add:No.88, Rifu Road, baishixia East District, Fuyong Town, Shenzhen
Copyright © 2020 Shenzhen Xilinke Precision Mould Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserve     粤ICP备17103090号

QR code

Online
Service

ConsultationTime:9:00-18:00

Select customer service:

Hot
Line

0755-27386485
7*24H Service

Follow
Us

Website
TOP

您好,欢迎访问深圳市熙林科精密模具有限公司!
返回首页  |  在线留言      中文     English

热门关键词:汽车配件模具    医疗器械模具    智能家居模具    塑胶玩具模具   
免费咨询热线
13923742608
0755-29414256
行业新闻您现在的位置:首页 >新闻中心 > 行业新闻

注塑模具损坏原因和钢材的分类

发布人:管理员    发布时间:2020-07-31

注塑模具加工在如今应用非常广泛,近期塑业接到了很多同行朋友一些问题求助,反映最多的就是注塑模具加工的时候,模具出现损坏的情况是让厂家最头疼的,跟大家分享一下造成这个问题的原因是什么。

注塑模具加工的模具如果长时间是哦那个,没有把保养做到位的话,就极易发生损坏,这对注塑模具加工厂而言无疑是一笔较大的负担,因为注塑模具加工的费用是非常昂贵的。

注塑模具加工时模具加工损坏的原因,我们认为是因为注塑模具在组装时,从外部不会被施加多大的外力,但一旦安装于注塑机,进行注塑模具加工时,就会承受各种外力,从而引发注塑模具的损坏,因此注塑模具加工一定要具备足以承受各种外力的强度。

最后完全填充型腔内部,也必须要有很大的射料强度才能使其流入.尽管说该压力通常维持不到1秒的时间,但还是对注塑模具加工的型芯及型腔产生一定的冲击。
v 注塑产品的颜色对于产品的总体感觉有至关重要的作用,我们从事注塑加工的朋友都知道,注塑模具注塑加工时产品颜色不均是让我们非常头疼的一个问题,在这里我们说一下造成注塑加工颜色不均的原因是什么。

1,着色剂扩散不良,这种情况往往使浇口附近出现花纹.。

2,塑料或着色剂热稳定性差,要稳定制件的色调,一定要严格固定生产条件,特别是料温,料量和生产周期.。

3,对结晶型塑料,尽量使制件各部分的冷却速度一致,对于壁厚差异大的制件,可用着色剂来掩蔽色差,对于壁厚较均匀的制件要固定好料温和模温.。

4,制件的造型和浇口形式,位置对塑料充填情况有影响,使制件的某些局部产生色差,必要时要进行修改.。

不同类别的注塑模具,对设计图纸和模具钢材的要求也有所不同,模具钢材的不同使注塑模具的使用性能也不同,以下是制造注塑模具的几大钢材的分类和特点。

1.101类钢材模,使用生产≥100万次,使用寿命长的精密注塑模,特点分别是:(1)模架材料硬度最低为280BHN,(2)型腔的内模镶件钢材硬度要淬硬至48~50HRC,还有滑块﹑楔紧块﹑压块等也要注塑加工求淬硬,(3)滑块要有耐磨块,推杆板要有导柱,(4)冷却水道建议420不锈钢作镶件,避免生锈和清理。

2.102类钢材模,使用寿命50万~100万模,大批量生产注塑模,特点分别是:(1)模架材料硬度最低为280BHN,(2)型腔的内模镶件钢材硬度要淬硬至48~52HRC,其他零件也相应处理,(3)根据生产数量要求情况选择是否安装:滑块耐磨块﹑推杆板导柱﹑电镀冷却水孔和电镀型腔。

3.103类模,使用生产次数10~50万模,中等批量注塑模,特点是:(1)模架材料硬度最小是165BHN,(2)内膜镶件钢材为P20或是更高硬度的钢材。

4.104类模,生产使用寿命是500~10万模,小批量生产注塑模,特点是:(1)模架材料P20,也可用软钢或铝,(3)内膜镶件可用铝﹑软钢或是其它金属。

5.105类模,生产寿命小于500次,可用于单件生产和实验模,特点是:使用铝合金﹑环氧树脂或是其它材料,但要求达到一定的强度。
首页关于我们模具制造注塑加工生产实力应用案例新闻中心技术服务联系我们
手机:13923742608
电话:0755-29414256
传真:0755-27386021
邮箱:zhangchunxu@sz-redbean.com
联系人:张先生
地址:深圳市福永镇白石厦东区日富路88号
Copyright © 2020 深圳市熙林科精密模具有限公司 All Rights Reserve     粤ICP备17103090号

关注官方二维码

在线
客服

在线客服服务时间:9:00-18:00

选择下列客服马上在线沟通:

客服
热线

0755-27386485
7*24小时客服服务热线

关注
我们

关注我们
顶部